Microsoft MCSA - MCSE

•To earn each of these credentials, you must:
•Earn a qualifying Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA) certification
•Pass a single additional exam from a list of electives associated with the corresponding Center of Excellence
•The resulting MCSE or MCSD certification will be added to your transcript and will never expire.
•Every year, you have the opportunity to re-earn the certification by passing an additional exam from the list of electives
•Each time you earn the certification, a new certification entry will be added to your transcript.
•This process replaces the existing MCSE/MCSD requirement of taking a specific recertification exam every 2 or 3 years.

How To Earn

•Upon release of the new MCSE and MCSD certifications, transcripts will be reevaluated.
•Individuals who currently hold activeMCSE or MCSD certifications from the following list will earn the corresponding new MCSE or MCSD certifications for 2016

without having to take any additional exams:

Transitioning to the New Certifications…

MCSE: Server Infrastructure
MCSE: Private Cloud
MCSE: Data Platform
MCSE: Business Intelligence
MCSE: Enterprise Devices and Apps
MCSE: SharePoint
MCSE: Communication
MCSE: Messaging
MCSD: Universal Windows Platform
MCSD: Web Applications
MCSD: SharePoint Applications


                 Networking                               Consultancy & IT Security                         Projects Management                          IT Training  & Carrers